News 88.9
55 Waterloo Street
Saint John, NB
E2L 4V9

Email:
Newsroom: news889@rogers.com
Director of News and Programming: Mark.Campbell@rci.rogers.com
General Sales Manager: Scott.Bodnarchuk@rci.rogers.com

Telephone:
NEWS 88.9: 646-5161
News Hotline: 638-8083

McLean in the Morning with Tyler McLean
Email Tyler McLean: Tyler.McLean@rci.rogers.com
Producer: Taylor Whittamore: taylor.whittamore@news919.rogers.com
Toll Free: 1-888-868-0919

The Todd Veinotte Show with Todd Veinotte
Email: Todd Veinotte: Todd.Veinotte@rci.rogers.com
Producer: Terri Wallace: terri.wallace@news889.rogers.com
Toll Free: 1-866-411-0889

The Rick Howe Show with Rick Howe
Email: Rick Howe: Rick.Howe@rci.rogers.com
Producer: Melissa Mancini: melissaM.Mancini@rci.rogers.com
Toll Free: 1-877-801-8255